• WELCOME
  • Noah's Ark Nursery
  • Tender Loving Care
  • WELCOME
  • The Kids World
  • Noah's Ark Nursery
  • Shaping Your Child's Future..
  • Noah's Ark Nursery
  • WELCOME
  • Noah's Ark Nursery
NAN, Najda and Mussaffah Branch
Exciting, Fun - Filled Summer Splash Programme and Activities from 3rd July 2016 to 25th August 2016 at NAN, Najda Street, Musaffah and Khalifa City.
5th June to 9th June 2016: World Environment Week (Making articles with waste materials)
5th June (Sunday):World Environment Day (Khalifa City) 
13th June (Monday) : Happy Eggetarian Day (Khalifa City)   
19th June (Sunday): Father's Day
25th June (Saturday): Open House Meet (10 a.m. to 12 p.m.)
29th June ( Wednesday): Happy Tweets Day (Khalifa City) 
30th June (Thursday): Term End Party  
Mother's Day on Sunday, 8th May 2016
Family Day on Wednesday, 25th May 2016 (NAN, Khalifa City)
Nursery Re-opening Day for Playgroup Sunday, 3rd April 2016
Nursery Re-opening Day for Nursery Monday , 4th April 2016
Nursery Re-opening Day for Upper Nursery Tuesday, 5th April 2016
(Khalifa City 'A')
Red Color Day, Thursday, 7th April 2016
Blue Color Day, Thursday, 14th April 2016
Earth Day, Thursday 21st April, 2016
Yellow Color Day, Thursday , 28th April,2016
Open House Meet, Thursday, 28th April , 2016
Khalifa City 'A'
Happy Seasons Day on Thursday, 14th April’2016
Earth Day on Tuesday, 19th April’ 2016
Open House Meet on Thursday, 21st April’2016 (4p.m. to 6 p.m.)
Term End Party on Thursday, 21st April’2016
Spring Break from Sunday, 24th April’16 to Saturday, 30th April’2016
Nursery Re-opening for the Summer Term on Sunday, 1st May’2016
Archives